Are there really 17 reasons why; to anything and everything?

If there are, then, which are my 17 reasons?

What would happen if I actually looked for 17 reasons why I do everything?

Would it make me more conscious of my everyday life?

Would it make me value the little moments more?

Would it make me rethink my habits?

Would it make it easier to change them?

Could it be a platform to self-improvement?

Could it be a way to get to know me better?

Would it make it harder?

Could this lead to a better acceptance of my pros and cons?

Would it make me smile or cry?

Would it change the way I perceive the world?

Would it make me care more or less?

Could it be a way to discover a hidden truth?

How deep would I look?

Could this lead to a radical change?

Would it change the way I decide?

Leave a comment

Filed under Reflexions

Leave a comment